Conference Co-Chairs:

Zachary Pirtle

Guru Madhavan

You can reach us by email at

UMCP Host:

David Tomblin, University of Maryland College Park. 


Program co-chairs:

Ashley Shew Heflin, Virginia Tech Science and Technology Studies

Jennifer Brian, Arizona State University

Michael Poznic, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)

Elise Barrella, Wake Forest University

The fPET steering committee and program committee are shown on the fPET community page

All fPET conference opinions belong to the individual and do not reflect their home organizations or the fPET steering committee.